From a 3 star Hotel to Bed and Breakfast, whether in the city centre or in other areas of the town: the Tourist Information will advise you and can satisfy (almost) any wish.



 

City Park Hotel

Short distances: Be our guest in the heart of von Kleists city!
In our 90 comfortably furnished rooms of varying price categories, you will receive the warmest of welcomes. Located in Frankfurts city centre, we are the ideal starting point for exploring our city right away, or for paying a visit to our neighbours in Slubice. Just take the tram; it will lead you from the train station to our very doorstep. All rooms are with shower, WC, hairdryer, TV sets, radio, alarm call, phone, fax, W-LAN, analogue modem connection, and mini bar.

Dietmar Lffler, Lindenstraße 12, 15230 Frankfurt (Oder)

37 SR:shower / WC
51 DR:shower / WC
2 3-bed room:shower / WC

SR:64 up to 98
DR:76 up to 118 per room
3-bed room:99 to 124 per room

Additional bed:23 (from 14 years)

Child discount up to 14 years 100 % in parents room

Baby bedfree of charge

Garage:9,-
bicycle parking space free of charge


 

Hotel „Zur Alten Oder“ ***

Comfortable single and twin rooms (extra bed possible) en suite bathroom/ shower, Telephone, TV, separate breakfast room with extensive breakfast selection, restaurant close to the Oder with maritime ambience hotel bar. Conferences and family celebrations catered for as well as wedding function room. Secluded caf and beer garden, quiet but central location. Our hotel is situated directly on the Oder/Neie and has good access to both the train station and motorway, we are ADFC members.

Javaid Mohammad, Fischerstraße 32, 15230 Frankfurt (Oder)

10 SR:shower / WC
16 DR:shower / WC
3 3-bed room:shower / WC

SR:54 up to 64
DR:59 up to 79
3-bed room:84 to 104

Additional bed:15

Kids discount0 6 years of age 100 %
7 12 years of age 50 %


 

Hotel City Residence

Conveniently situated with bus and tram stop near the Frankfurt (Oder) train station and in the city centre; we are looking forward to hosting you in Frankfurt (Oder), the city of von Kleist. It takes just a few minutes to walk to the city centre, the ideal starting point for seeing the town, bicycle tours, and much more. All of our rooms are with shower, WC, TV-set and free-of-charge W-LAN. Non-smoking rooms.

Javaid Mohammad, Bahnhofstrae 11, 15230 Frankfurt (O.)
Fon +49 (335) 664 26 66, Fax +49 (335) 649 72
info@hotel-city-residence.de, www.hotel-city-residence.de

15 SR:shower / WC 49
15 DR:shower / WC 55 - 65
5 Twin-bed room:shower / WC 55
5 apartment
(4 person):
shower / WC 65 - 98

Additional bed:15

Breakfast optional8 per person

Baby bed:free of charge

Parking lot:free of charge

Pets:extra charge


 

Palais am Kleistpark

A house like no other: Take an elegant rest in von Kleists city!
Located directly vis--vis the historical Kleistpark, the stylish ambience of our hotel is inviting you to feel good and linger. Thanks to excellent transport links, you can easily reach from our place all important as well as interesting spots in the city, anytime. For those of our guests who arrive by car, sufficient parking facilities are available. A summer terrace, event rooms for you, as well as nonsmoking rooms are completing our hospitable environment. All rooms are with shower, WC, hairdryer, TV sets, radio, Fax, WLAN, analogue modem connection.

Dietmar Lffler,
Fürstenwalder Straße 47, 15234 Frankfurt (Oder)

10 SR:shower / WC
10 DR:shower / WC

SR:59 up to 98
DR:78 up to 128 per room

Additional bed:14 (from 14 years)

Baby bed:free of charge

Parking lot:free of charge

Bicycle parking:free of charge


 

Guest house and Hotel „Grünhof“ GbR

Good travel connections to both bus and tram and also close to the exhibition centre. Built in 1996 our modern hotel has many amenities on offer including a mini-golf course and childrens play area. Function rooms are also available with a maximum capacity of 80 guests, ideal for any kind of family celebration, there is even a covered beer garden. Bike and garage parking is available. For a longer stay we also have apartments available (45 and 75 qm ). W-Lan is accessible in our complete facility.

Heiko und Hendrik Schuster,
August- Bebel- Straße 54, 15234 Frankfurt (Oder)

8 SR:shower / WC
14 DR:shower / WC
2 3-bed room:shower / WC
1 Suite:shower / WC
2 apartments:WC / bathroom / kitchen

SR:47 up to 52
DR:32 up to 36 per person
3-bed room:27 up to 30 per person
Suite:37 up to 42 per person
apartments:on request

Additional bed:17

Baby bed:10 per day

Half board:10


 

Hotel und Restaurant Goldener Hahn OHG

A family run hotel, secluded and yet easily accessible by all forms of transport. Our restaurant offers not only a special flair but also an extensive menu. Enjoy some relaxing hours in our covered beer garden situated next to our carp pond. Ideal for celebrating every occasion we cater for up to 120 guests. Bonfire and open 7 days a week. Opening hours of the restaurant: Mo Sat. 17:30 23:00; Sunday: 11:30 21:00, or on request. Bus parking spaces are available.

Hans-Joachim Hhn,
Marie-Curie-Str. 10, 15236 Frankfurt (Oder) OT Markendorf


8 Rooms with terrace
24 DR also SR:shower / WC / bathroom
3 3-bed room:shower / WC / bathroom
2 4-bed room:shower / WC / bathroom

SR:34 - 48
DR:54 - 63
3-bed room:69 - 80
4-bed room:70 - 93

Additional bed:15 per person

Pets:10 per night

Half board:on request

Breakfast:8 per person


 

Hotel Kaliski ***

Our Hotel Kaliski is situated just 150 m away from the City Bridge at Frankfurt (Oder)s boundary and in the very centre of Slubice. With 80 comfortable rooms, we are providing you with an individual choice you can make between various categories. Our rooms are with showers and phone, satellite TV, radio, W-LAN. Of course, we are providing our guests with a guarded, free-of-charge parking lot. Please visit our bar, the Internet Caf, and the Ramzes Restaurant with Arabic, Italian and Polish cuisine. From our hotel, you can reach Collegium Polonicum and many shops in just a few minutes by foot.

Hotel Kaliski, Jacek Kaliski,
ul. Jednosci Robotniczej 13, 69 - 100 Slubice

45 SR:35 up to 56
70 DR:43 up to 56
33 3-bed room:53 up to 64
3 apartments:69

Additional bed:10

Breakfast buffet:6

Dinner:5

Supper:5

Parking lot:free of charge

W-LAN:free of charge


 

Hotel Sportowy SOSiR Slubice

Our hotel is situated at the outskirts of Slubice in an area with parks and woodland, offering a variety of sport and leisure activities, (such as fitness, sauna, volleyball, a tennis court, a golf course, a 12 m x 24 m gym hall, an outdoor swimming pool complex, a stadium for track & field and football, which was built in 1927). The hotel is linked directly to the highway border-crossing point, allowing easy access for travellers from/to Western and Eastern Europe. It is the perfect starting point for visiting both towns. Feel free to experience some typical Polish busy life at the bazaar vis--vis (200 m)!

Hotel Sportowy
Slubickiego Osrodka Sportu i Rekreacji Sp. z o. o.
Sportowa 1, 69 - 100 Slubice

8 DR:shower / WC
2 3-bed rooms:shower / WC
24 studios (2+3):shower / WC

DR (as SR):80 PLN
DR:120 PLN
3-bed rooms:165 PLN

Launderette

ice skating ring


 

Afrodyta SPA & Wellness Resort

Take some relaxing time off at the modern, exclusive and charmingly furnished Afrodyta SPA Complex, located in the scenic town of Osno Lubuskie. At the guests disposal are a blossom floral and a Finnish sauna, an illuminated swimming pool, over 20 massage rooms and a VIP-house. At our SPA wed like to invite you to Thalgo, Ella Bache and detox treatments as well as a wide variety of Ayurveda cures. A refined arrangement of comforting massages performed by Thai and Balinese masseuses, relaxing music and a selection of delicate fragrances will sooth your senses and allow you to wind down from all tension as well as gather fresh vitality for the day.

P.W. Sekpol s.j.,
ul. Grunwaldzka 46, 69-220 Osno Lubuskie

Standard
5 SR:ab 45,- up to 56,- €
14 DR ab 77,50 up to 100,- €
2 3-bed room:112,50 up to 142,50 €

Comfort/Comfort Plus
4 SR:52,50 up to 65,- €
12 DR:82,50 up to 107,50 €
2 apartement:110,- up to 133,- €
apartement Plus:150,- €


 

Hotel Wiechlice Palace ****

The historical Wiechelsdorf Palace is situated in the present day village of Wiechlice in close proximity to the town of Szprotawa. A blend of classic elegance and modern standards establishes the Palace as a luxurious address for travellers searching for leisure as well as businesspeople. Enjoy comfortable rooms with a neat combination of classic elegance with contemporary conveniences. Especially for gourmets our stylish restaurant proposes the art of traditional Polish cuisine with use of regionally grown organic produce exclusively. Visit our SPA & Wellness section (swimming pool, sauna, cryonic chamber, thorn house, treatment rooms) to find a peaceful retreat from hectic workdays.

LONG INC. Zbigniew Czmuda,
Wiechlice 45B, 67-300 Szprotawa

1 SR:shower/ WC 65 75
23 DR shower/ WC 73 83
3 triple rooms:shower/ WC 98 108
3 4-bed room:shower/ WC 120 130
11 two-person
apartments:
shower/ WC 98 108
6 superior-class
double rooms:
shower/ WC 98 108

Additional beds:
Children up to the age of 10:12,50 €
Children older than 10:25,00 €
Baby cot:free of charge
Breakfast/swimming pool included
Parking place, Internet free of charge
 

 

Hotel Woinski Spa ****

Woinski Spa, a luxurious 4-star design hotel, was opened in 2012, and is situated at a quiet location directly at Lake Lubiaz near the small town of Lubniewice within the Lubuskie Lake District. We are offering our guests 56 elegant, comfortably-equipped rooms with air-conditioning, W-LAN, LCD TV and a bathroom, as well as a Gourmet Caf, a Lounge Caf, two conference rooms and a beautiful spa with a wellness area. Our noble -la-carte restaurant with a lakeside view is serving our guests the delicacies of Italian and French cuisine, as well as many regional dishes.

Hotel Woinski Spa, Ratuszowa 3, 69-210 Lubniewice
Zaklad Wyrobw i Prefabrykatw Betonowych

Rooms:
Shower / WC / satellite TV / mini bar / vault / Underfloor heating / Free-of-charge WiFi Internet access

Standard SR:250 300 PLN
Standard DR:280 450 PLN
Junior Suite (2 persons):350 550 PLN
Suite (2 persons):550 750 PLN

All prices include breakfast and access to the wellness area (with swimming baths, Jacuzzis, steam sauna, Finnish sauna, infrared sauna, salt grotto)


Our atmospheric wellness area offers traditional as well as innovative face and body treatment with exquisite products, and a variety of wellness massages. A beautiful indoor pool, an arrangement of saunas, a salt grotto, a fitness studio and the solarium perfectly complement a state-of-the-art feel-good experience. Thanks to its ideal location you may start wandering or do water sport right from the very hotel. So why not make a fascinating trip though the sensual world in the unforgettable atmosphere of the Hotel Woinski Spa?

Wellness & beauty package offers:
Conventional massage
Ayurveda and Thai massage
Far-east massage
Mudpacks
Slimming treatment
Anti-Cellulite-Behandlungen
Anti-cellulite treatment
and much more ...

Vom 4-Sterne-Hotel bis zur Privatunterkunft, ob in der Innenstadt oder in den Ortsteilen: Die Touristinformation gibt fachkundig Auskunft und kann (fast) jeden Wunsch erfllen. Auf den folgenden Seiten geben wir Ihnen einen berblick.

Die Deutsch-Polnische Tourist Information tritt ausschlielich als Vermittler auf.



 

City Park Hotel ***

Kurze Wege: Gastieren Sie im Herzen der Kleiststadt! In unseren 90 komfortabel eingerichteten Hotelzimmern unterschiedlichster Kategorien heien wir Sie auf das Herzlichste willkommen. Im Zentrum Frankfurts gelegen, sind wir der ideale Ausgangspunkt, gleich ob Sie die Oderstadt erkunden oder unseren Nachbarn in Slubice einen Besuch abstatten mchten. Die Straenbahn geleitet Sie vom Bahnhof direkt zu uns vor die Haustr. Alle Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit Dusche, WC, Fn, TV, Radio, Wecksystem, Telefon, Faxanschluss, W-LAN, analogen Modemanschluss sowie Minibar.

Dietmar Lffler, Lindenstraße 12, 15230 Frankfurt (Oder)

37 EZ:Du / WC
51 DZ:Du / WC
2 Dreibettzimmer:Du / WC

EZ:64,- bis 98,- €
DZ:76,- bis 118,- € pro Zi.
Dreibettzimmer:99,- bis 124,- € pro Zi.

Aufbettung:23,- € pro Person (ab 14 J.)

Kinderermäßigung bis 14 Jahre 100 %
im Zimmer der Eltern

Kinderbettkostenfrei

Garage:9,- €
Fahrradstellplatz:Kostenfrei


Buchung



 

Hotel „Zur Alten Oder“ ***

Komfortable Ein- und Zweibettzimmer (Aufbettungsmglichkeit) mit Du / WC, Telefon, TV, separatem Frhstcksraum mit reichhaltigem Angebot, Restaurant im odernahen Ambiente mit seiner maritimen Hotelbar, Familienfeiern und Tagungen jeder Art, Hochzeitszimmer, Caf und Biergarten, ruhige zentrale Lage, Bahnhofsnhe, unser Hotel liegt direkt am Oder-Neie- und Europaweg, R1, Mitglied des ADFC.

Javaid Mohammad, Fischerstraße 32, 15230 Frankfurt (Oder)

10 EZ:Du / WC
16 DZ:Du / WC
3 Dreibettzimmer:Du / WC

EZ:54,- bis 64,- €
DZ:59,- bis 79,- €
Dreibettzimmer:84,- bis 104,- €

Aufbettung:15,- €

Kinderermäßigung0 - 6 Jahre 100 %
7 - 12 Jahre 50 %


Buchung



 

Hotel City Residence ***


Zentral am Bahnhof Frankfurt an der Oder gelegen, verkehrgnstige Anbindung fr Bus und Straenbahn, freuen wir uns auf Ihren Besuch in der Kleist-Stadt Frankfurt an der Oder. Zum Zentrum in nur wenigen Minuten, ideal als Startpunkt fr eine Besichtung unserer Stadt, Radtouren und vielem mehr. Unsere Zimmer sind alle mit Dusche, WC, Fernseher und kostenlosem W-LAN ausgestattet. Nichtraucherzimmer.

Javaid Mohammad, Bahnhofstrae 11, 15230 Frankfurt (O.)
Fon +49 (335) 664 26 66, Fax +49 (335) 649 72
info@hotel-city-residence.de, www.hotel-city-residence.de

15 EZ:DU / WC 49,- €
15 DZ:DU / WC 55,- bis 65,- €
5 Twinbett:DU / WC 55,- €
5 Appartement
(4 Personen):
DU / WC 65,- bis 98,- €

Aufbettung:15,- €

Babybett:kostenfrei

Frhstck optional:8,- €

W-LAN:kostenfrei

Parkplatz:kostenfrei

Haustiere:10,- €


Buchung

 

 

Palais am Kleistpark

Das besondere Haus: Ruhen Sie elegant in der Kleiststadt! Direkt gegenber dem historischen Kleistpark gelegen, ldt das stilvolle Ambiente des Hauses zum Wohlfhlen und Verweilen ein. Dank der optimalen Verkehrsanbindungen erreichen Sie von hieraus jederzeit alle wichtigen wie interessanten Stadtpunkte. Fr unsere Gste, welche mit dem PKW anreisen, halten wir ausreichende Parkmglichkeiten bereit. Eine Sommerterrasse, Rumlichkeiten fr Ihre Veranstaltung, sowie Nichtraucherzimmer runden die freundliche Atmosphre ab. Alle Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit Dusche, WC, Fn, TV , Radio, Faxanschluss, W-LAN sowie analogem Modemanschluss.

Dietmar Lffler,
Fürstenwalder Straße 47, 15234 Frankfurt (Oder)

10 EZ:Du / WC
10 DZ:Du / WC

EZ:59,- bis 98,- €
DZ:78,- bis 128,- € pro Zi.

Aufbettung:14,- € (ab 14 Jahre)
Kinderbett:Kostenfrei

Parkpltze:Kostenfrei
Fahrradstellplatz:Kostenfrei


Buchung



 

Gasthaus und Hotel „Grünhof“ GbR

Gute Anbindung mit Bus und Straenbahn, Nhe Messe, gesamte Anlage Neubau 1996, moderne, zeitgeme Ausstattung, Minigolf-Anlage direkt am Hotel, separate Gastrume bis maximale Kapazitten 80 Personen, groer, berdachter Biergarten und Kinderspielplatz, ideal fr Familienfeiern aller Art, kostenfreie Unterstellpltze fr Fahrrder / Garage vorhanden. Fr Langzeitaufenthalte stehen Ihnen unsere 45 bzw. 75 qm Appartements zur Verfgung. Es steht Ihnen W-LAN im gesamten Haus zur Verfgung.

Heiko und Hendrik Schuster,
August- Bebel- Straße 54, 15234 Frankfurt (Oder)

8 EZ:Du / WC
14 DZ:Du / WC
2 Dreibettzimmer:Du / WC
1 Suite:Du / WC
2 Appertment:WC / Bad, K

EZ:47,- bis 52,- €
DZ:32,- bis 36,- € pro Pers.
Dreibettzimmer:27,- bis 30,- € pro Pers.
Suite:37,- bis 42,- € pro Pers.
Apartment:auf Anfrage

Aufbettung:17,- €
Kinderbett:10,- € pro Tag

Halbpension10,- €


Buchung



 

Hotel und Restaurant „Goldener Hahn“ OHG

Familiengefhrtes Hotel, verkehrsgnstig aber trotzdem naturverbunden gelegen. Das Restaurant bietet neben einem besonderen Flair eine flexible und ansprechende Speisekarte. Genieen Sie schne Stunden im berdachten Biergarten am Karpfenteich. Bestens geeignet fr Feierlichkeiten jeder Art bis zu 120 Personen mit Tanz am Lagerfeuer auch unterm freien Sternenhimmel. Kein Ruhetag. ffnungszeiten Restaurant: Mo Sa 17:30 23:00 Uhr; So 11:30 - 21:00 Uhr oder nach individueller Absprache. Busparkplatz vorhanden.

Hans-Joachim Hhn,
Marie-Curie-Str. 10, 15236 Frankfurt (Oder) OT Markendorf


8 Zimmer mit Terrasse
24 DZ auch als EZ:Du / WC / Bad
3 Dreibettzimmer:Du / WC / Bad
2 Vierbettzimmer:Du / WC / Bad

ohne Frhstck
EZ:ab 34,- bis 48,- €
DZ:ab 54,- bis 63,- €
Dreibettzimmer:ab 69,- bis 80,- €
Vierbettzimmer:ab 70,- bis 93,- €

Aufbettung:15,- € pro Person

Frhstck:8,- € pro Pers.
Halbpension:nach Absprache

Tiere:10,- € pro Nacht


Buchung



 

Hotel Kaliski

Nur 150 m von der Stadt- und Grenzbrcke Frankfurt (Oder) entfernt, direkt im Stadtzentrum von Slubice liegt unser Hotel Kaliski. Unsere 80 komfortablen Zimmer rumen Ihnen die Mglichkeit ein, Ihre individuelle Auswahl zwischen unterschiedliche Kategorien zu whlen. Zur Ausstattung gehren Dusche und Telefon, TV-SAT, Radio, W-LAN. Selbstverstndlich steht unseren Gsten ein kostenloser, bewachter Parkplatz zur Verfgung. Nutzen Sie unsere Bar, das Internet-Cafe und das Restaurant Ramzes mit arabischer, italienischer und polnischer Kche. Von unserem Hotel erreichen Sie fulufig in wenigen Minuten das Collegium Polonicum und zahlreiche Geschfte.

Hotel Kaliski, Jacek Kaliski,
ul. Jednosci Robotniczej 13, 69 - 100 Slubice

45 EZ:35,- bis 56,- €
70 DZ:43,- bis 56,- €
33 Dreibettzimmer:53,- bis 64,- €
3 Apartments:69,- €

Aufbettung:10,- €

Frhstck:6,- €

Mittagessen:5,- €

Abendessen:5,- €

Parkplatz: kostenlos, WLAN: kostenlos

Buchung

 

 

Hotel Sportowy SOSiR Slubice

Unser Hotel liegt am Stadtrand von Slubice, in einem Park- und Waldkomplex und bietet verschiedene Mglichkeiten fr sportliche Freizeitaktivitten (Fitness, Sauna, Volleyball, Tennisplatz, Golfplatz, Sporthalle (12m x 24m), Freibadkomplex, Stadion aus dem Jahre 1927 fr Leichtathletik und Fuball). Es verfgt ber eine gute Anbindung zur Autobahn/Grenzbergang fr Reisen nach West-und Osteuropa. Es ist ein perfekter Ausgangspunkt fr den Besuch beider Stdte. Erleben Sie das typisch polnische Treiben des gegenberliegenden Basars (200 m).

Hotel Sportowy
Slubickiego Osrodka Sportu i Rekreacji Sp. z o. o.
Sportowa 1, 69 - 100 Slubice

8 DZ:Du / WC
2 Dreibettzimmer:Du / WC
24 Studio (2+3):Du / WC

DZ als EZ:80,- PLN
DZ:120,- PLN
Dreibettzimmer:165,- PLN

Wscherei

Eisbahn

Buchung

 

 

Afrodyta SPA & Wellness Resort

Erholen Sie sich in einem modernen, exklusiven und charmant eingerichteten Afrodyta Spa Komplex, der in einem malerischen Ort Osno Lubuskie liegt. Den Gsten stehen eine Blten- und eine finnische Sauna, ein beleuchtetes Schwimmbad, ber 20 Massagerume sowie ein VIP Haus zur Verfgung. Unser SPA bietet Ihnen Thalgo- und Ella Bache Behandlungen, Entschlackungskuren, sowie ein breites Angebot von Ayurveda-Behandlungen. Wohltuende Massagen von thailndischen und balinesischen Masseurinnen durchgefhrt, kombiniert mit Musik, mit ausgesuchten, feinen Dften berhren Ihre Sinne und lassen Sie fernab von allem Stress entspannen und neue Energie tanken.

P.W. Sekpol s.j.,
ul. Grunwaldzka 46, 69-220 Osno Lubuskie

Standard
5 EZ:ab 45,- bis 56,- €
14 DZ ab 77,50 bis 100,- €
2 Dreibettzimmer:112,50 bis 142,50 €

Komfort/Komfort Plus
4 EZ:52,50 bis 65,- €
12 DZ:82,50 bis 107,50 €
2 Appartement:110,- bis 133,- €
Appartement Plus:150,- €

Buchung

 

 

Hotel Schloss Wiechlice ****

Das historische Schloss Wiechelsdorf befindet sich im Dorf Wiechlice in der Nhe von Szprotawa. Dank der Kombination klassischer Eleganz und modernem Standard ist ein Besuch unseres Palastes eine luxurise Adresse sowohl fr Urlauber als auch fr Geschftsreisende. Genieen Sie in den komfortablen Zimmern die gelungene Verbindung zwischen historischem Charme und modernster Ausstattung. In unserem stilvollen Restaurant wird Ihrem verwhnten Gaumen die traditionelle polnische Kochkunst geboten, die konsequent ausschlielich kologisch angebaute regionale Produkte verwendet. In unserem SPA & Wellness Bereich (Schwimmbad, Sauna, Gradierwerk, Behandlungsrume) finden Sie die Ruhe vom hektischen Alltag.

LONG INC. Zbigniew Czmuda,
Wiechlice 45B, 67-300 Szprotawa

1 EZ:Du / WC 65,- bis 75,- €
23 DZ Du / WC 73,- bis 83,- €
3 Dreibettzimmer:Du / WC 98,- bis 108,- €
3 Vierbettzimmer:Du / WC 120,- bis 130,- €
11 Appartements
fr 2 Personen:
Du / WC 98,- bis 108,- €
6 Superrior (2 Pers.):Du / WC 98,- bis 108,- €

Aufbettung:
Kinder bis 10 Jahre:12,50 €
Kinder ab 10 Jahre:25,00 €
Babybett:kostenlos
Frhstck / Schwimmbad im Zimmerpreis,
Parkplatz, Internet kostenlos

Buchung

 

 

Hotel Woinski Spa ****

Das im 2012 erffnete Woinski Spa ist ein luxurises Vier-Sterne-Design-Hotel, liegt in sehr ruhiger Lage direkt am See Lubi.. im kleinen Stdtchen Lubniewice inmitten der Lebuser Seenplatte. Den Gasten stehen 56 elegante, komfortable ausgestattete Zimmer inklusive Klimaanlage, W-LAN, LCD-Fernseher, Bad sowie ein Gourmet-Restaurant, ein Lounge-Cafe, zwei Konferenzrume und ein schnes Spa mit Wellnessbereich zur Verfgung. Im vornehmen A-la-carte-Restaurant mit Seeblick erwarten Gste kulinarische Kstlichkeiten der italienischen und franzsischen Kche und viele regionale Spezialitten.

Hotel Woinski Spa, Ratuszowa 3, 69-210 Lubniewice
Zaklad Wyrobw i Prefabrykatw Betonowych

Zimmer
DU / WC / SAT-TV / Minibar / Tresor / Fubodenheizung
Kostenloser WiFi-Internetzugang

Standard EZ:250,- bis 300,- PLN
Standard DZ:280,- bis 450,- PLN
Junior Suite
(2 Pers.):
350,- bis 550,- PLN
Suite
(2 Pers.):
550,- bis 750,- PLN

Alle Preise inklusive Frhstck sowie Zugang zum Wellnessbereich (Schwimmbad, Jacuzzi, Dampfsauna, finnische Sauna, Infrarot-Sauna, Salzgrotte)


Die stimmungsvolle Wellnessabteilung bietet traditionelle und innovative Gesichts- und Krpertreatments mit erlesenen Produkten sowie vielfltige Wellness-Massagen an. Das schne Hallenbad, die groe Saunalandschaft, die Salzgrotte und der Fitnessraum sowie Solarium sind die ideale Ergnzung fr ein besonderes Wohlfhlerlebnis der Extraklasse. Dank der idealen Lage kann man direkt vom Hotel aus zu Wanderungen und zum Wassersport aufbrechen. Machen Sie sich auf eine faszinierende Reise durch die Welt der Sinne in der unvergesslichen Welt des Woiski Hotel Spa.

Wellness & Beauty-Pakete:
klassische Massagen
Ayurveda- und Thai-Massagen
Fernost-Massagen
Moorpackungen
Schlankheitsbehandlungen
Anti-Cellulite-Behandlungen
Mesotherapie-Behandlungen
und viel mehr ...
Buchung

 

 

Schießsportanlage - Gstehaus


Unser Haus befindet sich am Stadtrand von Frankfurt (Oder), verkehrsgnstig gelegen und direkt am Radweg zum Helenesee. Wir verfgen ber 40 Betten in 17 Zimmern. Alle Zimmer sind hell, modern eingerichtet und mit Dusche / WC, TV, W-LAN und Schreibtisch ausgestattet. Frhstck ist auf Wunsch mglich. Durch vier Seminarrume und grozgige Auenanlagen bestehen beste Mglichkeiten fr Familien- und Unternehmensveranstaltungen aller Art.

Besonderes Angebot: Sportschießen, z.B. Tontaubenschießen

Manfred Kurzer
Eisenhttenstdter Chaussee 55

EZ:29,00 €
DZ:54,00 € pro Zimmer
Dreibettzimmer:60,00 € pro Zimmer

Frhstck:5,00 €

Buchen Sie Ihr Freizeiterlebnis ganz anderer Art, z. B. Tontaubenschieen

Buchung